Várfölde önkormányzati képviselők listája

Tóth Árpád polgármester
Simon István alpolgármester
Domján Ervin képviselő
Kósa Milán képviselő
Tóth Balázs Zoltán képviselő

JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps.
However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser.
To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again.